5545 E Paisano Dr El Paso, TX 79905 915-779-3515

Read Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In El Paso, TX

Macova Auto Group
Macova Auto Group Macova Auto Group
915-779-3515 $$$
Jan 31, 2023,
Excellent customer service from Daniel. Very professional & knowledgeable made my experience smooth.
Google Maps
Macova Auto Group Macova Auto Group
915-779-3515 $$$
Jan 2, 2023,
Very helpful staff. They helped me understand the process whereby they can search for cars at auction to find what I am looking for.
Google Maps
Macova Auto Group Macova Auto Group
915-779-3515 $$$
Oct 24, 2022,
Professional dealership, quality sales! This place is heading in a good direction. Their presentation and approach is right there with a original equipment manufacturer. Sometimes they have better selection than the dealership. If that doesn't get your attention I don't know what will...
Google Maps
Macova Auto Group Macova Auto Group
915-779-3515 $$$
Oct 4, 2022,
The wife and I bought a Camaro here. It has been great and we love the car. The dealership experience was excellent. Super laid back and low pressure. Karla was our sales representative and she was great. I usually leave car dealerships stressed and hungry because they try to hold you hostage for hours, but not here. It was honestly the best car buying experience I've ever had.
Google Maps
Macova Auto Group Macova Auto Group
915-779-3515 $$$
Jul 11, 2022,
What a great service! I like how nice the costumer service is, also how confortable they made you feel. The service is great, they help you to find what you are looking in a great quality.
Macova Auto Group Macova Auto Group
915-779-3515 $$$
Jul 11, 2022,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Macova Auto Group Macova Auto Group
915-779-3515 $$$
Jun 1, 2021,
We’ve been customers for over 10 yrs and they’ve always been super nice and they take care of their customers very well. If I can rate them 10 stars I will. Great Job MACOVA staff. To the staff at MACOVA, you’ll all do such an amazing job. I always recommend MACOVA to everyone 👍🏼 💯 Happy customer. Excellent Service. Thank you. From the Gonzales/Monje Family.
Macova Auto Group Macova Auto Group
915-779-3515 $$$
May 23, 2021,
We’ve been customers for over 10 yrs and they’ve always been super nice and they take care of their customers very well. If I can rate them 10 stars I will. Great Job MACOVA staff. To the staff at MACOVA, you’ll all do such an amazing job. I always recommend MACOVA to everyone 👍🏼 💯 Happy customer. Excellent Service. Thank you. From the Gonzales/Monje Family.
Macova Auto Group Macova Auto Group
915-779-3515 $$$
★★★★★
4 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us